2020-2021 AAN Board Members

Co-Chairs

Molly Bauman (mbauman@umn.edu)

Tiffany Murphy (kroe0060@umn.edu)

Sarah Lindholm (sarahl@umn.edu)

 

Board Members

Adriana Taborda (tabo0017@umn.edu)

Alissa Bigelow (alle0433@umn.edu)

Betty Yang (yangx622@umn.edu)

Claire Schmidt (tomcz065@umn.edu)

Daniel Koza (kozax018@umn.edu)

Drew Hatton (hatton@umn.edu)

Gayle Smaller Jr. (smaller@umn.edu)

Grant McCormack (grantkm@umn.edu)

Korrina Griffith (griff709@umn.edu)

Kristin Farrell (kristinf@umn.edu)

Kyle Kunzmann (kunzm030@umn.edu)

Kyle Nelson (nels9373@umn.edu)

Lauren Peterson (lani0038@umn.edu)

Natasha Bellefeuille (npelovsk@umn.edu)

Phuong Geiger (pgeiger@umn.edu)

Raul Aguilar Jr. (raul@umn.edu)

 

If you’re interested in being a member of the AAN Board, a call for new board members will be emailed following the Tate Conference in March. If you have specific questions at any time, please contact a current board member.