2019-2020 AAN Board Members

Co-Chairs

Ali Nelson, SoN (nelson18@umn.edu)

Chinh Truong, CSOM (truo0081@umn.edu)

Ned McCully, CBS (nmccully@umn.edu)

 

Board Members

Alissa Bigelow, CCAPS (alle0433@umn.edu)

Bao Lee-Yang, PES (leeyang@umn.edu)

Daniel Koza, OLPD/CEHD (kozax018@umn.edu)

Drew Hatton, CEHD/C&I (hatton@umn.edu)

Frankie Massaroni, CSOM (fmassaro@umn.edu)

Grant McCormack, CFANS (grantkm@umn.edu)

Jeremiah Harris, CLA/MLK (jpharris@umn.edu)

Kegan Walker, CSE (walk0736@umn.edu)

Kristin Farrell, UHP (kristinf@umn.edu)

Lauren Lanigan, One Stop (lani0038@umn.edu)

Linda Kim, CEHD (vang0286@umn.edu)

Lucy Reile, CAPE (lreile@umn.edu)

Mike Houlahan, CLA-Psychology (mhoulaha@umn.edu)

Molly Bauman, CSE (mbauman@umn.edu)

Natasha Pelovsky, CLA (npelovsk@umn.edu)

Sarah Lindholm, CFANS (sarahl@umn.edu)

Tiffany Murphy, CLA-Economics (kroe0060@umn.edu)

 

If you’re interested in being a member of the AAN Board, a call for new board members will be emailed following the Tate Conference in March. If you have specific questions at any time, please contact a current board member or use this form.