2017-2018 AAN Board Members


Kacey Gregerson, CEMS Department

Jennifer McCormack, CCAPS

Megan Schmidt, CFANS


Board Members

Kevin Allen, CSCI Department

Rebecca Aylesworth, Honors Program

Hussain Bandy, ISSS

Chelsie Bohlman, CSOM

Ky Burgess, MAC

Darcy Fastner, One Stop

Erin Fider, CSH

Katie Koopmeiners, School of Kinesiology

Katie Leonard, CDes

Frankie Massaroni, CSOM

Ned McCully, CBS

Ali Nelson, School of Nursing

Amanda Niskode-Dossett, CLA

Sara Schroth, MELP

Mary Simonsen, Psychology Department

Chinh Truong, CLA FYE

Frances Wood, ECE Department


If you’re interested in being a member of the AAN Board, a call for new board members will be emailed following the Tate Conference in March. If you have specific questions at any time, please contact a current board member or use this form.

Join the AAN Board

The AAN is now accepting applications for the 2018-2019 board.

If accepted, new board members will be expected to serve a 2-year term, with an optional third year. Please fill out this form to apply